Lisa Prause

Lisa Prause
Riding in memory of Jacob duckworth Callie Daryl quast
Thank you from the bottom of my heart to everyone who has donated on match day.
I've Ridden 1,443.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 337th
  • State: 32nd in FL
  • My Team: 5th
I've raised $2,550.36 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Jacob duckworth Callie Daryl quast

Jacob duckworth Callie Daryl quast

Callie cavanaugh, Benjamin Smith, the twin, Ariel Strommer, so many I am riding for. Gabby, MacClane, they touch my life and I ride for them.

My Story

15 May 2018

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

I am also raising funds through my Etsy.com site. Search under familyblessingco

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 1.0 mi ride - Thursday ride that latest mere minutes - Thursday, August 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Wed ride - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Tuesday night ride - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Sunday ride - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Rasumfrasum bike computer just up and quit in middle of ride, thankfully I looked down shortly befor - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Friday, not feeling well - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Thursday get a ride in - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Wednesday night ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Tuesday ride - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Monday stationary bike - Monday, August 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Sunday ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - Super short Friday ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Thursday ride - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Wednesday night - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Tuesday end a very busy day with a ride - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Monday ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Sunday slow ride - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - Saturday achy knees ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Friday night - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Rest ride, haha. Just puttered tonight - Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Wednesday night ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Tuesday ride - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Monday. Push myself harder - Monday, July 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Sunday ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Saturday ride - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Friday ride 2 - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Friday, ride 1 - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Thursday ride - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Wednesday ride - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 32.2 mi ride - Yes! Monday ride and it felt good. Last 17 was a lot faster than first 15 - Monday, July 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - I’m so MAD!!!! My bike computer shut itself off so I’m guessing my miles and time , darn it - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Saturday getting back into my mile count - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Friday ride - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Thursday slow poke ride - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Tuesday night pedal - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Monday. Sad ride heart just not in it - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Sunday night - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Sunday slow ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Friday ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Thursday got one in - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Wednesday ride # - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Back at it! Home from Michigan - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 0.1 mi ride - Ah geez, my bike apparently doesn’t care for wet grass:/. Teeny tiny ride in the beautiful north c - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Day 30 greatcyclechallenge - Sunday, June 30, 2019

    From Marion Michigan to Marion Michigan

    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 54 days ago
  • 0.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Peaceful ride at cemetery. Favorite moment: daddy flying directly overhead. #greatcyclechallenge #c - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Day 28 greatcyclechallenge exercise bike due to large thunderstorm - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 0.6 mi ride - Day 28 greatcyclechallenge exercise bike/ thunderstorm - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Day 25 greatcyclechallenge - Tuesday, June 25, 2019

    From Michigan to Michigan

    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Day 24 greatcyclechallenge travel pedals - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 0.7 mi ride - Day 23 greatcyclechallenge hand pedaling - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 0.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 0.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 0.8 mi ride - Day 22 greatcyclechallenge - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 0.2 mi ride - Pulling the kids! - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - Day 21 greatcyclechallenge ride 2 - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Day 21 greatcyclechallenge - Friday, June 21, 2019

    From Michigan to Michigan

    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Day 21 greatcyclechallenge hand and feet pedal - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Day 20 greatcyclechallenge travel pedals - Thursday, June 20, 2019

    From Michigan to Michigan

    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Day 20 another ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 0.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 0.3 mi ride - Wet rainy day. Hand pedal. Mercy greatcyclechallenge day 20 - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Day 19 greatcyclechallenge hand pedaling - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Day 19 greatcyclechallenge hand pedaling - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Day 18! Greatcyclechallenge - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 0.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Day 17. Greatcyclechallenge go mom go - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Happy Fathers Day, greatcyclechallenge day 16 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Ride 3. Greatcyclechallenge. Day 15 - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - 2nd ride today greatcyclechallenge day 15 - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Day 15 greatcyclechallenge!! First ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Day14 greatcyclechallenge #BrandonBikeworks #CalliesCrew - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - Day 13 greatcyclechallenge #CalliesCrew - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Day 12 greatcyclechallenge match day - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 73 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Day 11 greatcyclechallenge! Go momma go - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Hand cycling. Greatcyclechallenge day10 - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Richmond - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 0.8 mi ride - Sella Ronda (starting in Arabba) - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - 40 Mile Flat Farm Road Ride in Northern IL - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Day 9 greatcyclechallenge - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - Day 8 ride 2 greatcyclechallenge - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - Day 8 greatcyclechallenge with Erick and josh - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Day 7 greatcyclechallenge #GCCUSA # CalliesCrew - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Friday day 7 greatcyclechallenge for Callie Cavanaugh - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Thursday 2nd ride. Greatcyclechallenge #calliesCrew - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Thursday ride 1 #GCCUSA #calliescrew - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • Day 5
    6 Jun 2019

    I’m pedaling more than ever. Tonight it took me 2:40 to finish 30.2 miles. Not my best ride. A lot on my mind apparently slowed my ride down. Shake it off. What matters is these kids who are fighting for their lives. I will do 30 more tomorrow, however long it takes.

    Day 5
    Posted 79 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Day 5 greatcyclechallenge - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Ride 2 day 4 greatcyclechallenge - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Day 4 greatcyclechallenge ride3! - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 14.8 mi ride - Ride 1 Tuesday greatcyclechallenge - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Day 3 greatcyclechallenge - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Ride 2 day 2 greatcyclechallenge - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Go momma go! Great cycle challenge day 2 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Greatcyclechallenge first ride! - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 94 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 94 days ago
Donate Now