Michael Snelson

Michael Snelson
Riding in memory of Jeff Snelson
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 600 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 31st
  • State: 1st in UT
I've raised $553.73 My goal is $1,600 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Jeff Snelson

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Michael

My Challenge

  • 30.6 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, February 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 hours ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - France - Friday, February 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Richmond - Thursday, February 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - France - Monday, February 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, February 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - TDZ Stage 1: Longer Ride - Monday, February 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - London - Saturday, February 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, February 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - NYC - Thursday, February 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Richmond - Tuesday, February 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Innsbruck - Monday, February 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 100.4 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, February 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - London - Friday, February 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 27.5 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, February 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Yorkshire - Tuesday, February 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Richmond - Monday, February 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, January 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - NYC - Friday, January 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - London - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, January 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Innsbruck - Monday, January 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, January 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 37 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 37 days ago
Donate Now