Michele Ramsey

Michele Ramsey
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 450.6 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 509th
  • State: 16th in PA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $2,874.58 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Michele

My Challenge

  • 16.0 mi ride - Back to the orthopedist. Forgot to take Advil and thought I was going to have to stop a few times. - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Leisurely ride on a new trail - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - I don't know if it was the cold or not, but that was terrible. No power. - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Michele vs. gale force winds. Michele loses. - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - 8.5 with a very slow Michael and the rest alone - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - Three days off. Ugh. - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Battled bad wind and cranky knees. Slower today but still done! - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Felt okay today. We’ll see what tomorrow brings! - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Muddy, slow ride and chatting with the BFF for the second half 😀 - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 27 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Back in the saddle - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Worked on strength and endurance, based on the advice of my coaches. And they both look cool in thei - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Ride with Michael - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Ride with Michael. Worked on strength - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Battled humidity and this effing knee, but got it done. - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Slow and easy on a bad knee. - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - Ride with Michael - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - 100 miles in - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Whew. - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - 10.1 mph in first nine miles with Michael. Kept it in high gear and worked on strength💪 - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020

    From SRT to SRT

    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Nasty, sweaty ride that was also back to a good speed - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - 73 degrees is awesome. 85% humidity is not. That was miserable. - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - First ride of my 250 mile challenge! - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 82 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 83 days ago
Donate Now