Paul Cary

Paul Cary
What a crappy year it has been so far, Covid-19 has set us back and with turmoil around the world I'm not looking for donations this year, please see below.
I've Ridden 1,174.4 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 8128th
  • State: 262nd in WI
  • My Team: 73rd
I've raised $574.43 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

29 Sep 2020

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

This June would have been my third year riding in this great event to help with raising money to support the Children's Cancer Research Fund, allowing them to continue their work in developing a cure for children's cancer. This event has been moved out to September this year and my new goal of 1100 miles in 30 days will be ridden in honor of ALL those who have been affected by this terrible disease. No donations are wanted of you, my friends and supporters. This years challenge is entirely up to me to financially cover my miles. My hopes are that by doing this, it may inspire individuals to support and give to this cause. A huge thanks to all who have supported me in this challenge.

To my friends, family, and my trusting pal Binx, especially to my wonderful and understanding wife Kristi, whom without your support my personal challenges would not be possible, THANK YOU ALL...

My Challenge

  • 21.3 mi ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 27.7 mi ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 45.2 mi ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 35.2 mi ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 47.3 mi ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 32.2 mi ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 42.9 mi ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 43.7 mi ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 61.0 mi ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 31.9 mi ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 33.6 mi ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 73.4 mi ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 35.0 mi ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 37.2 mi ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 72.6 mi ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 40.4 mi ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 45.6 mi ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 61.5 mi ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 95.2 mi ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 95.2 mi ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 156 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 156 days ago
Donate Now