Shannon Dodge

Shannon Dodge
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 1,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 109th
  • State: 3rd in WA
I've raised $205 My goal is $3,000 Donate Now

My Story

10 Mar 2020

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids. Your support will change little lives.

My goal is to ride 800 miles during the month of June! Which is 200 more miles than my last year's goal. That is 200 miles each week. My donation goal is 3k. Please give if you can, no amount is too little.

I promise is to push myself like crazy to work for every dollar you donate. I will post my progress often and you can go to my page at any point you see how I am doing.

I will take encouragement, yee-haws and cheers; the kids love to see all the miles we rack up!

My Challenge

  • 12.0 mi ride - France - Saturday, February 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 hours ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Paris - Friday, February 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Richmond - Thursday, February 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Richmond - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Richmond - Tuesday, February 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Paris - Monday, February 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, February 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, February 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, February 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, February 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, February 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Yorkshire - Tuesday, February 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Richmond - Monday, February 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Richmond - Saturday, February 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Richmond - Friday, February 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Richmond - Thursday, February 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Yorkshire - Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 13.9 mi ride - Richmond - Tuesday, February 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, February 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Richmond - Sunday, February 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Richmond - Saturday, February 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 13.9 mi ride - Richmond - Friday, February 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - Richmond - Thursday, February 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, February 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, February 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Richmond - Monday, February 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Richmond - Friday, January 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Richmond - Thursday, January 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, January 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Richmond - Monday, January 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, January 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, January 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
Donate Now