Shawn Watson

Shawn Watson
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from a disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 540 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 111th
  • State: 3rd in SC
  • My Team: 28th
I've raised $774.97 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

6 Feb 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because I know firsthand their struggle as a Stage 4 Lymphoma survivor and the only survivor of five cancer Warriors in my family, right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it!

So I am raising funds through my challenge of completing 540 miles in the month of June to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund.

I have also created World's Okayest Cyclist™️ to motivate survivors and others to get fit with low impact cycling and to raise funds for cancer research and survivors. Please take a look https://www.instagram.com/worlds_okayest_cyclist/ or https://www.facebook.com/TheWorldsOkayestCyclist/ and join the fight.

Please support me by making a donation. Together we can make a difference.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 26.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, April 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 35.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, April 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, April 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, April 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 41.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, April 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, April 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Indoor cycling - Thursday, April 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Indoor cycling - Thursday, April 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 35.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Indoor cycling - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Indoor cycling - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, April 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Elliptical ride at the gym - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, March 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 27.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 62.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Recumbent while waiting for the wife - Friday, March 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 28.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, March 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Indoor Trainer - Friday, March 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 45.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 35.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, February 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - AE1. Recovery Spin 1h HR - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - AE3. Easy Ride 2h Power - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 33.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 33.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 43.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 86 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 90 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
Donate Now