Robert Bensley

Robert Bensley
First GCC ride of 2020 let’s do this.
I've Ridden 220.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 8th
  • State: 117th in MA
I've raised $1,015.02 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

21 Jul 2020

This September, I am once again taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 9.9 mi ride - Don’t come to #salem2020 ride 2 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - October #donotcometosalem2020ride1 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - #GCC2020 ride 21 and done! - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - #GCC2020ride 20 - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - #GCC2020 ride 19 - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - #GCC2020 ride 17 - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - #GCC2020 ride 16 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - #GCC2020 ride 15 - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - #GCCRide2020 ride 14 - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - #GCC2020 lucky 13 ride. - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - #GCC2020 ride 12 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - #GCC2020 ride 11 - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - #GCC2020 ride 10 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - #gcc2020 ride 9 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - #GCC2020 ride 7 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - #GCCRide2020 ride 7 - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - #GCC2020 ride 6 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - #GCC2020 ride 6 - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - #GCC2020 ride 5 - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - #GCC2020 Ride 1 Marblehead large loop. - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - 8.88mi Road Cycling - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - #GCC2020 ride 3 - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 9.8 mi ride - 9.75mi Road Cycling - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 50 days ago
  • My ride starts Tuesday
    30 Aug 2020

    I’ll be riding for real on Tuesday need to do 200 mikes in a month. Thank you all for your support and contributions. You all rock!

    Posted 51 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 270 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 271 days ago
Donate Now