Stan Norman

Stan Norman
Riding in memory of Loren
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,188.6 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 122nd
  • State: 8th in CA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $5,091.19 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Loren

Loren

I am riding in memory of my son! Loren lost the battle with cancer at the age of 10....we are so thankful for the time he was with us....forever in my heart and always on my mind.....

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Stan

My Challenge

  • 40.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Eddie’s Home Court - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Spin w/Jenn - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 41.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 31.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 40.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 30.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 40.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 30.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 40.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 36.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 23.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 26.7 mi ride - GCC #15 El Dorado Trail w/Kelly - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - GCC #14 w/Kelly - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 69 days ago
  • 30.9 mi ride - GCC #13 OFT - Brandon - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 40.4 mi ride - GCC #12 - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - GCC #11 Jim’s Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 31.7 mi ride - GCC #10 w/Kelly - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 60.5 mi ride - GCC #9 Team Loren Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - GCC #8 El Dorado Bike Trail - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 37.4 mi ride - GCC#7 Apple Hill - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - GCC #6 Recovery Ride w/Kelly - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 45.6 mi ride - GCC #5 - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 84 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - GCC #4 El Dorado Bike Trail - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - GCC #3 - Travel Day - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - GCC #2 Centennial Trail - Spokane - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 92 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 92 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 92 days ago
  • 41.8 mi ride - GCC Kickoff - Centennial Trail Liberty Lake - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 107 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 107 days ago
Donate Now