Xenophon Smith

Xenophon Smith
Riding for Laura Soash
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 800 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 128th
  • State: 4th in KS
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,039.00 My goal is $1,500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Laura Soash

Laura Soash

Laura was diagnosed over a year ago with neuroendrocrine carcinoid cancer, She has also had open heart surgery due to her cancer. As a retired elementary school librarian, Laura has a giant heart for children. She would love to see childhood cancer, and all cancers, defeated. She inspires many with her indomitable positive spirit that is from our Lord Jesus Christ. My prayer is for healing. Please consider a donation.

My Story

24 Feb 2020

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you very very much

My Challenge

  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 2 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Chilly April AM - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Sometimes this is how I feel.....not today though...:.great ride! - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 30.8 mi ride - Good Friday Keeper - Friday, April 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - 45 degree drop in Temp - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Super Moon Social Distancing - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - Very grateful for today - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 32.7 mi ride - Night Ride - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 32.3 mi ride - Pretty sure punxsutawney Phil got it wrong - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Gets sketchier each day.....Let’s hang in there - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 31.5 mi ride - Stay Safe - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Saturday Social Distancing - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - Breathe in Peace - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 44.0 mi ride - Social Distancing Sunrise....in Shorts! - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - Social Distance Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 31.5 mi ride - Such a good ride - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Clear my thoughts - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Needed this ride to quiet my mind - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Where shall we go today? - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - 95% Humidity! - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 129 days ago
  • 41.8 mi ride - You gotta love Saturday’s! - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Ahhhhhhh!!! Friday! - Friday, March 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 132 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Here is to you! You are awesome! - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 40.5 mi ride - Spring is coming....yes siree Bob! - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Good good ride - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 40.3 mi ride - Thank God it is indeed Friday - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 27.5 mi ride - Nothing wrong with a Saturday ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Good ride - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
Donate Now