Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
21st Ted Erlwein Ted Erlwein $10,014
22nd Kathy Dunn Kathy Dunn $9,945
23rd Jeff Kahn Jeff Kahn $9,834
24th Marla Cardenas Marla Cardenas $9,803
25th Nils Nugteren Nils Nugteren $9,571
26th Michael Roberts Michael Roberts $9,125
27th Greg Vos Greg Vos $9,111
28th Micheal McIntyre Micheal McIntyre $9,002
29th Kevin Chan Kevin Chan $9,000
30th David Hildner David Hildner $8,836
31st Derek Buckridge Derek Buckridge $8,714
32nd Bill Mester Bill Mester $8,575
33rd Shivam Vadan Shivam Vadan $8,528
34th Greg Goyert Greg Goyert $8,444
35th Mike Battersby Mike Battersby $8,329
36th Rob Luis Rob Luis $8,328
37th Richard Coleman Richard Coleman $8,295
38th George Thomas Gagnon George Thomas Gagnon $8,287
39th Jess Manuel Jess Manuel $7,714
40th Sean Strother Sean Strother $7,612