Aaron Turner

Aaron Turner
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in GA
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Aaron

My Challenge

  • 10.8 mi ride - KICKR - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 14 hours ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 22.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 24.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, July 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 57.3 mi ride - Cycling (actually 68 miles but my computer shut off for 10 miles of the ride) - Saturday, July 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 38.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, July 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 37.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 19.2 mi ride - Evening Ride (The Dipper) - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
Donate Now