Adir Sharon

Adir Sharon
Riding in memory of Chelsea's memory
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,624.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 512th
  • State: 13th in CO
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $2,821.84 My goal is $3,100 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Chelsea's memory

My words will be too many but never enough

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Adir

My Challenge

  • 42.3 mi ride - LA - Wednesday, September 30, 2020

    From Santa Clarita to LA

    Logged this ride 9 hours ago
  • 51.5 mi ride - Santa Clarita Exploring - Tuesday, September 29, 2020

    From Santa Clarita to Santa Clarita

    Logged this ride 22 hours ago
  • 59.8 mi ride - Santa Clarita - Monday, September 28, 2020

    From East Ventura to Santa Clarita

    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 52.3 mi ride - Ventura - Sunday, September 27, 2020

    From Naples to East Ventura

    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 63.2 mi ride - Naples - Saturday, September 26, 2020

    From Santa Maria to Naples

    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 56.5 mi ride - Santa Maria - Friday, September 25, 2020

    From Marro Bay to Santa Maria

    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 46.1 mi ride - Marro Bay exploring - Thursday, September 24, 2020

    From Leslie's apt to Leslie's apt

    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 53.2 mi ride - Marro Bay - Wednesday, September 23, 2020

    From hwy 1 to Morro Bay

    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 36.0 mi ride - Hwy 1 - Tuesday, September 22, 2020

    From Big Sur to hwy 1

    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Big Sur - Monday, September 21, 2020

    From Monterey to Big Sur

    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 49.5 mi ride - Monterey - Sunday, September 20, 2020

    From Santa Cruz to Monterey

    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 45.3 mi ride - Santa Cruz - Saturday, September 19, 2020

    From Sarasota to Santa Cruz

    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 51.0 mi ride - Saratoga ride w/friend - Friday, September 18, 2020

    From Saratoga to Saratoga

    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 38.5 mi ride - Palo Alto - Naomi visit - Thursday, September 17, 2020

    From San Mateo to Saratoga

    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 36.0 mi ride - San Mateo - family visit - Wednesday, September 16, 2020

    From San Mateo to San Mateo

    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 47.2 mi ride - San Mateo - Tuesday, September 15, 2020

    From San Francisco to San Mateo + exploring and ahopping

    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 42.8 mi ride - San Francisco exploring - Monday, September 14, 2020

    From San Fran - Reut's house to San Fran - Reut's house

    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 45.9 mi ride - San Fran Exploring - Sunday, September 13, 2020

    From San Fran to San Fran

    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 58.0 mi ride - San Fran - Saturday, September 12, 2020

    From Mill Valley to San Fran (exploring)

    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 108.7 mi ride - Bay Area - Friday, September 11, 2020

    From Mill Valley to Mill Valley

    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 112.0 mi ride - Bay Area - Thursday, September 10, 2020

    From Mill Valley to Mill Valley

    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 104.0 mi ride - Bay Area - Wednesday, September 9, 2020

    From Mill Valley to Mill Valley

    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 61.0 mi ride - Calistoga - Tuesday, September 8, 2020

    From Calistoga to Mill Valley

    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 44.0 mi ride - Calestoga - Monday, September 7, 2020

    From mile marker Lak 32.9 to Calestoga

    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Clearwater part 2 - Sunday, September 6, 2020

    From milemarker 20 col 10.82 to mile marker 20 lak 32.9

    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 71.5 mi ride - Clearwater part 1 - Saturday, September 5, 2020

    From Yuba City to hwy 20 milemarker Col 20: 10.82

    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 54.7 mi ride - Yuba City - Friday, September 4, 2020

    From Chico to Yuba City

    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 44.1 mi ride - Chico - Thursday, September 3, 2020

    From Red Bluff to Chico

    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 54.2 mi ride - Red Bluff - Wednesday, September 2, 2020

    From South entrance Lassen NP to Red Bluff

    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 29.8 mi ride - Lassen NP - Tuesday, September 1, 2020

    From North Entrance to South Entrance

    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 59 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 71 days ago
Donate Now