Alex Teichman

Alex Teichman
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 760.1 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 6545th
  • State: 434th in IL
  • My Team: 4th
I've raised $660.99 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Alex

My Challenge

  • 26.1 mi ride - Solo Caton Farm Loop - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 23.6 mi ride - Solo Reservation - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Rim Rock MTB with Dad - Colorado Day 5 - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 27.5 mi ride - Horsetooth Reservoir - Colorado Day 3 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Devils Backbone MTB - Colorado Day 2 - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Roosevelt National Forest - Colorado Day 1 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - Easy Refinery Circuit - Warm up for CO - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 29.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 26.3 mi ride - Caron Farm Loop with Dad - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 27.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Drauden with Dad - GCC 500 Complete - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 38.4 mi ride - Reservation with Dad and Jeff - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 46.0 mi ride - Solo I&M - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Cycling - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - Short Refinery Circuit - New PR - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 34.6 mi ride - Recovery ride with Dad, Jeff and Hish - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 100.1 mi ride - Century with Dad, Jeremy, Jeff and Ben - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 38.8 mi ride - Reservation with Dad, Jeff and Hish - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 45 days ago
  • 35.4 mi ride - Whalon with Dad, Jeff and Jeremy - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 43.5 mi ride - Dearborn Heights ➡️ Whitmore Lake with Dad - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 32.3 mi ride - Beautiful Roads near Fort Wayne with Dad - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 36.3 mi ride - Hines Park with Dad - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - Cycling - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 35.3 mi ride - Whalon with Dad and Jeff - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 60 days ago
Donate Now