Andrew Meddoff

Andrew Meddoff
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 888.3 mi My goal is 1,200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 4449th
  • State: 316th in FL
I've raised $865.58 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Andrew

My Challenge

  • 28.0 mi ride - Sept 29 - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 85.5 mi ride - Sept 27 - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 74.8 mi ride - Sept 26 - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Sept 23 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 76.9 mi ride - Sept 19 - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 16.9 mi ride - Sept 19 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 50.9 mi ride - Sept 17 - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 50.8 mi ride - Sept 15 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Zwift 9/13 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Zwift - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Sept 8 - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 76.2 mi ride - Sept 7 - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 38.2 mi ride - Sept 6 - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 60.0 mi ride - Sept 1 - Monday, August 31, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 83.0 mi ride - Sept 5 - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Sept 4 - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 62.6 mi ride - Andrew - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 26.5 mi ride - Andrew - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 52 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 52 days ago
Donate Now