Benjamin Garrison

Benjamin Garrison
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 350 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 242nd
  • State: 1st in ID
I've raised $665.14 My goal is $2,000 Donate Now

My Story

28 Jan 2020

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because I am a recent cancer survivor and I feel like it's my duty to help the kiddos suffering from cancer by doing what I love, riding bikes!

Right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 5.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 28.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 24.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 43.7 mi ride - North side ride - Monday, April 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 21.9 mi ride - Rollin south - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Test the new rain jacket - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Shred session with Teagan - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - New wheels and tires shakedown - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 19.6 mi ride - Afternoon grind - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 149 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 160 days ago
Donate Now