Carlos Rivera

Carlos Rivera
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 100 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in AZ
I've raised $0 My goal is $100 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Carlos

My Challenge

  • 17.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 16.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 31.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, September 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
Donate Now