Chad Rodgers

Chad Rodgers
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 864.2 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 102nd
  • State: 2nd in OK
I've raised $5,263.04 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

11 Jul 2020

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 50.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Wind everywhere no matter where I turn! 🤬💪 - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 22.6 mi ride - Hump Day Windy Ride! - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 35.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 35.8 mi ride - Saturday Ride The Wind! 🌬 - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Friday Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - #WMTD WaHoo!!! - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Monday Afternoon Dam Jam! - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - Friday’s Get Your Roll On! - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 40.5 mi ride - I might as well #Jump ride! RIP EVH! - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 32.2 mi ride - Tuesday afternoon rollout! #Specialized - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 32.2 mi ride - Maiden voyage on new bike! 🚴‍♂️ - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 28 days ago
  • 29.1 mi ride - All I Have! #WMTD - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - #Back2Back - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Monday voyage! I hate you wind!!! 😜 - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 27.6 mi ride - Saturday morning workout after only 4 hours sleep! 🤦‍♂️ 💤 🛌 - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 22.6 mi ride - Thursday Afternoon Trek - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - #WMTD #NonStop - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Monday Rollout! #DontKillMyVibe - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 41.3 mi ride - Sunday Funday! - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Thursday Get Down! - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 31.9 mi ride - Afternoon delight! Low blood sugar doesn’t mix with bike riding! 🤦‍♂️💪 - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 36.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 47 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Happy Friday! #TGIF - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - #WMTD Beat the 🌧! 🚴 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Saris Bike Trainer Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • Week 1 Update
    4 Sep 2020

    Knocked out 3 rides in the first 4 days of the challenge! Gonna take the next few days off and rest and enjoy some time off and then start hitting hard on Monday again. Thanks for everyone's support! Have a great weekend!!!

    Posted 54 days ago
  • 36.2 mi ride - 💦💦🚴🚴 Let’s Get It! #TapIn - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 40.3 mi ride - Straight Into Thursday! #ThrowDown - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Kick Off - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 69 days ago
  • Great view
    24 Jul 2020

    Stopped to take a break recently on my bike ride as I had this great view!

    Great view
    Posted 96 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 109 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 109 days ago
Donate Now