Chris Withers

Chris Withers
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,028.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 21700th
  • State: 472nd in GA
  • My Team: 6th
I've raised $36.23 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Chris

My Challenge

  • 26.1 mi ride - 3R 50km LONDON-Greater London Flat Race (52km/32.4mi) (A) - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 hours ago
  • 45.1 mi ride - London - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Group for 25 miles then dropped off, def fatigue! - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 41.4 mi ride - group plus spin - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 33.1 mi ride - MadHare Cycling Club - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Rollers after getting home late - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 70.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 60.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 43.3 mi ride - hour group standing 1 hour, seated 1 hour - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 56.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 53.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - London - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Americas HDR p/b GIANT - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - London - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Paris - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 104.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Keep on rollin baby, you know what time it is. - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Innsbruck - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - derp. - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Richmond - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 23.7 mi ride - The HERD Wacky Wednesday (D) - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Warm up - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 39.9 mi ride - Rolley Polley - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 29.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 67.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - High roller! - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Cadence recovery rollers - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - part 3 - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Part 2 - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 24.1 mi ride - Part 1 - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 60.3 mi ride - Wouldn't load? Idk. - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 60.2 mi ride - London - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 26.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 72.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 30.9 mi ride - a little extra. - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Rollers and a movie - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - yup. - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - London - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - finish up my time - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 24.8 mi ride - Not fun, - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Yorkshire - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 41.3 mi ride - work late, ride late. - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - London - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - technique - Monday, September 7, 2020

    From home to home

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - holiday spin with Steve, didn't load from Strava - Monday, September 7, 2020

    From Waynesboro to Waynesboro

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 70.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 49.5 mi ride - Rollers and a movie - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - endurance - Thursday, September 3, 2020

    From Waynesboro to Waynesboro

    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 55.0 mi ride - endurance - Wednesday, September 2, 2020

    From Waynesboro to Waynesboro

    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 80.1 mi ride - ASIA 120km Endurance Ride (A) - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
Donate Now