Christopher Cowan

Christopher Cowan
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 600 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 48th
  • State: 2nd in WI
I've raised $2,500.26 My goal is $3,000 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Christopher

My Challenge

  • 18.8 mi ride - Baird -2 - TrainerRoad - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 14 hours ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Obelisk - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 2 days ago
  • 100.5 mi ride - Altoona - Menomonie - Altoona - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - Ebbetts - Thursday, July 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Eau Claire Morning Loop - Thursday, July 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, July 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Ramp Test - TrainerRoad - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Dans - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Bays +1 - Sunday, July 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 45.1 mi ride - Brasstown - TrainerRoad - Saturday, July 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 14.8 mi ride - Friday AM at Lowes - Friday, July 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 19.2 mi ride - Bald Knob - TrainerRoad - Thursday, July 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - Wednesday AM at Lowes - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Pettit - TrainerRoad - Tuesday, July 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - International Ride MTB Day! - Monday, July 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 51.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Palisade - TrainerRoad - Saturday, July 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Tallac - TrainerRoad - Thursday, July 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Hale - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 17.8 mi ride - Carillon - TrainerRoad - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Area 178 - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Warlow - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - Geiger - TrainerRoad - Thursday, July 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Tunnabora - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 29.8 mi ride - Boarstone - TrainerRoad - Monday, July 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Charing -3 - TrainerRoad - Sunday, July 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Eclipse - TrainerRoad - Saturday, July 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Friday AM at Lowes - Friday, July 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Thursday AM at Lowes - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 19.2 mi ride - Backbone +2 - TrainerRoad - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 16.9 mi ride - Ericsson - TrainerRoad - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Charing - TrainerRoad - Monday, June 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Buckhorn -2 - TrainerRoad - Sunday, June 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 28.6 mi ride - Antelope - TrainerRoad - Saturday, June 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 19.1 mi ride - Monitor - TrainerRoad - Friday, June 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Thursday AM at Lowes - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Jon's Mix - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Goddard - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - London - Warmup - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Yorkshire - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 26.9 mi ride - Baxter - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Goddard -4 - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Taku - Active Recovery - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Wednesday AM at Lowes - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Ramp Test - TrainerRoad - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - London Lunch Ride - Monday, June 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, June 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Friday AM at Lowes - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Lavender Unicorn - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 56 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Ham Sandwich Group Workout - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 57 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - 2 By 2 Intervals - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 16.9 mi ride - Monday AM at Lowes - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - NYC Recovery Sunday - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Happy Friday AM at Lowes - Friday, June 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 17.8 mi ride - Thursday AM at Lowes - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Wednesday AM at Lowes - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 16.7 mi ride - Tuesday AM at Lowes - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Monday AM at Lowes - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 27.6 mi ride - Sunday AM at Lowes - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - SST (Short) - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - NYC - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - Jon's Mix Workout - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Vault - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Tour for All 2020: Stage 3 Shorter Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Thursday AM at Lowes - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Wednesday AM at Lowes - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Tuesday AM at Lowes - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Miracle - Lunch Ride Workout - Xert - Monday, May 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Cervelo Jungle Rush Warmup - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - SMART - I Won't Back Down - Xert - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Emily's Short Mix - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - SMART - Stuck in the Middle - 80 - Xert - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 31.3 mi ride - SMART - Save Yourself - 120 - Xert - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Cervelo Jungle Rush Series Rd 2 - Cervelo Aspero (A) - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Cervelo Jungle Rush Warmup - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Cheung - People Get Ready - Xert - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Jon's Short Mix - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Active Recovery - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 60.1 mi ride - Zwift - The Pretzel - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 27.1 mi ride - SMART - No Time To Cry - Extended Mix - Xert - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 28.1 mi ride - Stage 5 - Longer Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - SMART - Opener 4 - Xert - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Cheung - Come As You Are - Xert - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Stage 4 - Longer Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - SMART - Iron Man - 75 - Xert - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - SMART - Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds - 45 - Xert - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 33.4 mi ride - SMART - Best of You - Xert - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Stage 3 - Shorter Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Cape Epic Zwift Prologue - Tempus Fugit (B) - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Stage 2 - Longer Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Cape Epic Workout 12 - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 147 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Active Recovery - 45 - Xert - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Cape Epic Workout 11 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
Donate Now