Danny Miller

Danny Miller
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 400 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 338th
  • State: 5th in NV
I've raised $500.25 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Danny

My Challenge

  • 7.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 hours ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 17.9 mi ride - Trails I’ve never been on. Up, up and up. Until the snow stopped me. But fun fun fun. - Saturday, April 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 7 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Weeeeeeee - Friday, April 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - A little Break in the day - Monday, April 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, April 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Pedal! - Monday, April 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Short windy ride. Saw tons of cars parked but only saw a few people on the trail. So I had that goin - Sunday, April 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - A little b and me fun ride - Saturday, March 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Nothing wrong with a short fun ride in between meetings. Have deodorant will travel...um...pedal! We - Friday, March 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Afternoon fun. - Thursday, March 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - First Wednesday night group ride. Thanks Prater - Wednesday, March 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Fun fun. First ride in a while off the fatboy and on the stumpy. Forgot how much fun it is. With the - Friday, February 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Ride ride ride - Saturday, February 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Fun snow ride - Sunday, January 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Way fun ride with Jeff & Bill. Bullet may have hit Jeff’s Bike, Bike hikes and eagles. Not bad - Monday, January 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - Wow, Jeana said we would ride 21.7 miles and bam. What the!!! - Saturday, December 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - A little 7 steps to end the day - Friday, December 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 38.7 mi ride - Lol forgot to turn Strava off after ride. Only did about 4 miles near hope Valley. - Friday, December 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Nice ride to shoetree for a nice drink(s) with Jeana! Forgot to turn Strava back on for ride home. O - Friday, December 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Weeeeee - Sunday, December 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Quick, short Morning Ride with Jeana to start day. - Thursday, December 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Sweet ridewith Ev - Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 26, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Yes please. Even ran into some cool people. - Saturday, November 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
Donate Now