David Grong

David Grong
I am once again riding in memory of our daughter, Jennifer, and to raise money to cure this disease.
I've Ridden 402.8 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 16th
  • State: 2nd in MN
I've raised $6,917.07 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Jennifer Lesle Grong

Jennifer Lesle Grong

She was a real trooper!!

My Story

  • 22.8 mi ride - Friday, June 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Thursday, June 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Monday, June 26, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Thursday, June 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 22.7 mi ride - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 37.8 mi ride - Saturday, June 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Thursday, June 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 38 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Sunday, June 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 31.6 mi ride - Thursday, June 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Monday, June 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Sunday, June 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 23.6 mi ride - Friday, June 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 26.9 mi ride - Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 65 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 69 days ago
  • 21 Apr 2017

    This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children’s Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Your support will change little lives.

    Thank you.

    David

    Posted 92 days ago
Donate Now