David Town

David Town
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 972.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 20207th
  • State: 951st in PA
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $52.66 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

David

My Challenge

  • 30.3 mi ride - Faux Summer 🌞⛱ - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - On The Road Again - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - North Park MTB - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Ride Day #50 🚴‍♂️ - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Morning Sun & Wind - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Hump Day! 🐪 - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Lil Climbing Below Zeli - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Amber Waves Of Grain 🌾 - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Hollow Oak MTB - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - In Search Of Fall Colors 🍂🍁 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Creak Be Gone! 🙂 - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - A Dip Into Mars - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - It Was Too Nice Not To - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - 40 Days With Economy - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Recovery Round - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Hartwood Acres MTB - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Hockey Bookends - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - A Long Way To EC - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - October Starter 🍁🍂 - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - September Every Day Rides 🏆🥇 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Cool & Dreary - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Hour Glass, Go Figure ⏳ - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - North Park North Ridge MTB - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Brush Creek Park - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - It's Friday! - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - Reverse To Park - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Feels Like The First Time! 🚵‍♂️ - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Escape Route â›” - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - Monday Madness 🤪 - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 0.1 mi ride - TBD - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Sunday On The Road - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Landscaping Respite - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - Seven Evans - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Gray Skies ☁️ - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Afternoon Delight - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - The 5,000 Kilometer Ride 🏆😊 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - A Little Chill'n - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 66.3 mi ride - PMTCC 3 State Tour - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - The 3,000 Mile Ride 🏆😊 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - "LET'S ROLL!" 🇺🇸 - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Rush Hour 🕓 - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Bike Days Of Summer 🌞 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - A Roll Before Dinner - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - Monkey Mocha 🐒☕ - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 50.2 mi ride - Panhandle Trail - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Sprint Into September - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Sunday Turtle 🐢 - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 26.4 mi ride - Spin Around 8 - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Little Appetizer - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Here Comes The Rain 🌧 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
Donate Now