Douglas Lee

Douglas Lee
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,131.7 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 6280th
  • State: 52nd in NE
I've raised $683.12 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Douglas

My Challenge

  • 7.8 mi ride - Rapha Black Friday Ride Challenge: Mornimg commute - Friday, November 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 hours ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - DBR Base Endurance Ride (E) - Thursday, November 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Wednesday Worlds: CIS Training Systems Group Ride (C) BIKE practice: can be fun, can be a drag, i - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 1.6 mi ride - France - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 33.6 mi ride - Giant Monday Motivation Ride Series (D) - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - USMES Thursday Night Social (C) - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Bike Practice: Active recovery 2 intervals. - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Richmond, Bike practice warm up... - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Paris - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 20.9 mi ride - Back to Work North America Ride (B) - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Night ride in the W.P. dead Garmin.. Cold.... - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 47.0 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) Bike practice: Finally most of the planets aligned... No power drops! Good... My - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - London - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 32.7 mi ride - Bike practice: nice roll... - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 33.2 mi ride - Bike practice: pace work with c.c. found so.e good groups... 10 min intervals x3 - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 31.3 mi ride - Bike practice: felt good to be out... Even if it was dark... - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) Bike practice was not fun... Power drop one after another... I quit! - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 34.2 mi ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 44.0 mi ride - Dutch Diesel Cycling Endurance Ride (C) - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 30.8 mi ride - USMES Thursday Night Social (C) - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Bike Practice: Robot pacing... I like that. Break off into seperate groups, do KOM'S And Sprints... - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 50.7 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Yorkshire - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Bean feild recon ride... - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Wakey-Wakey Kiwi Crew (C) - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - ZHR Weekend Group Ride (C) - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 31.5 mi ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Faster Masters (B) - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Giant Monday Motivation Ride Series (D) : Bike practice... If that doesn't motivate you.... Nothing - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Know No Bounds Ride (B) Sunday bike practice... Wow nicethat group came to play! 30 min group... We - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - ZZRC Approx 1.5 W/Kg (D) - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - London - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - USMES Thursday Night Social (C) - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 58 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 58 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 14.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 36.0 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - CTRL Social Ride (E) - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 37.1 mi ride - Watopia: Drop and give me 22. Answered the call KB .. Day 1 post ride push ups in honor of lives of - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Wednesday Worlds: CIS Training Systems Group Ride (C) In the old days... We called Wed. World's... - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - NYC - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - France - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Electronic failures.... - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Paris - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 67 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - France - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 45.8 mi ride - Dutch Diesel Cycling Endurance Ride (C) - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - TGIF Group Ride (D) - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - USMES Thursday Night Social (C) - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Kinetic Group Ride (B) - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - Evening Ride: Bike practice was so much fun! Went and did a lap on the cx course.... Im hooked... - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 31.4 mi ride - USMES Turn It Up Tuesday Ride (C) Bike practice... = active recovery... With sprintervals... Nice.. - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - Yorkshire - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Back to Work North America Ride (B Short active recovery) - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - Giant Monday Motivation Ride Series (D) Recovery.. Ride. Now im off for some pain... - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 33.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 34.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride: Bike practice... Good to get out! Thank God for the wind or wouldn't have anything - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 300.0 mi ride - First 11 days - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - PartyAnimal 80 palapala #1 (B) - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
Donate Now