Eli Levitt

Eli Levitt
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 47th
  • State: 284th in WA
I've raised $100 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer. Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Your support will change little lives. Thank you.

Eli

My Challenge

  • 16.5 mi ride - Sprint 18? - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Sprint 9 - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - SwS part 1 w / B - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Morning Activity - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - 29 min spin plus weights - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Sprint 10 - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Y spin class - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 19.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Rpm 83 - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Sprint 9 - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - RPM 79 - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 23.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 23.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - LMS Sprint 14 - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Spin 81 rpm - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Spinning - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - LM 77 rpm hiit - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 32.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 32.7 mi ride - Johnson Point with DG - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - 36 HIIT spin - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - LM 78 rpm LM - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Mtn spin - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
Donate Now