Eric Foltz

Eric Foltz
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 62 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 27th
  • State: 2nd in CA
I've raised $35 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

  • 39.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 hours ago
  • 93.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 73.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 63.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 63.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 59.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 58.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 56.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 47.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 52.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 41.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 54.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 50.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 64.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 2 Jan 2018

    This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children’s Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Your support will change little lives.

    Thank you.

    Eric

    Posted 17 days ago
Donate Now