Eric Foltz

Eric Foltz
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,820.8 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 6382nd
  • State: 620th in CA
I've raised $291.31 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Eric

My Challenge

  • 50.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 41.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 105.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 68.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 56.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 46.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 38.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 64.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 49.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 83.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 21.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 59.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 40.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 60.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 67.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 113.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 48.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 50.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 37.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 56.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 65.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 83.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 61.3 mi ride - Backside NPC - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 51.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 44.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 60.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 95.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 60.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 50.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 56.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
Donate Now