Eric Shepard

Eric Shepard
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 1,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in CO
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Eric

My Challenge

  • 17.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - GCN 40 Minute Aerobic Intervals - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 35.4 mi ride - Climbing ride - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - GCN 30 minute HIIT session - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 16.9 mi ride - Commute home - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Commute to work - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Evening Activity - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 19.8 mi ride - Fun winter ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Precise interval at gym - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - Ride home - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - In to work - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - GCN endurance - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - First Ride of 2020 - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 20.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 52.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 27.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Nice quick little ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - 20 min HIIT Ride with Leanne Hainsby - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - 45 min Power Zone Endurance Ride with Matt Wilpers - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - 20 min Beginner Ride with Leanne Hainsby - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Brewery Ride part 5 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Brewery bike ride part 5 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Brewery Ride part 3 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Brewery Ride part 2 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Brewery bike ride part 1 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 62.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
Donate Now