GUILLERMO POUS

6years
GUILLERMO POUS
Los niños deberían vivir la vida, no luchar por ella. ----- Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.
I've Ridden 557.4 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 7th
  • State: 2nd in TX
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $27,227.69 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

13 Jul 2022

¡Este septiembre participaré en el Great Cycle Challenge para combatir el cáncer de niños!

38 niños mueren de cáncer cada semana.

-----

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

38 children die of cancer every week.

My Challenge

  • 31.2 mi ride - Bicicleta por la mañana - Friday, September 30, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 30.8 mi ride - Bicicleta por la mañana - Thursday, September 29, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 30.9 mi ride - Bicicleta por la mañana - Wednesday, September 28, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Bicicleta por la mañana - Tuesday, September 27, 2022
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Bicicleta por la mañana - Monday, September 26, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Bicicleta por la mañana - Sunday, September 25, 2022
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 30.9 mi ride - Bicicleta por la mañana - Saturday, September 24, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Bicicleta por la mañana - Wednesday, September 14, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Bicicleta por la mañana - Tuesday, September 13, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Bicicleta por la mañana - Monday, September 12, 2022
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
Donate Now