Gulnar Haji

Gulnar Haji
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 202.7 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 323rd
  • State: 20th in NY
I've raised $3,908.81 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

15 Sep 2021

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 6.8 mi ride - Wednesday, September 29, 2021
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Wednesday, September 22, 2021
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Friday, September 17, 2021
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
Donate Now