Helal Ekramuddin

Helal Ekramuddin
Riding on Behalf of Islamic Foundation of Greater St Louis
I've Ridden 603.8 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 172nd
  • State: 2nd in MO
I've raised $4,321.65 My goal is $5,000 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Helal

My Challenge

  • 20.3 mi ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 19.7 mi ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 27.7 mi ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 101.6 mi ride - Grand Finale - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 34.3 mi ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 25.8 mi ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 28.8 mi ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 34.6 mi ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 41.2 mi ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 43 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - September 6,2020 katy trail - Sunday, September 6, 2020

    From Katy trailhead st charles to Katy trail head st charles

    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Katy trail to Klondike park - Thursday, September 3, 2020

    From St charles to St charles

    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 27.8 mi ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 52 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 52 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 52 days ago
Donate Now