Janelle Sununtnasuk

Janelle Sununtnasuk
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,018.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 13119th
  • State: 347th in NC
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $291.48 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Janelle

My Challenge

  • 45.0 mi ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 75.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 38.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 59.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020

    From new bern to greenville

    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 79.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020

    From greenville to new bern

    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 70.0 mi ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 70.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020

    From Greenville to Goldsboro

    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 36.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 91.0 mi ride - Monday, September 7, 2020

    From Santee, SC to Mount Pleasant, SC

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 70.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020

    From Lexington, SC to Santee, SC

    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 77.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 88.0 mi ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
Donate Now