Javier Santiago

Javier Santiago
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,429.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1840th
  • State: 1st in HI
I've raised $1,466.21 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Javier

My Challenge

  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 hours ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 hours ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Stationary Spin - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 33.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Stationary Spin - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Morning Ride... Cut short by the rain....😡😡😡😠😡😠 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 32.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 52.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 52.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 45.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary spin for cancer - Wednesday, September 30, 2020

    From HOME to HOME

    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 27.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 27.3 mi ride - GCC Ride for cancer #16 - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary spin for cancer - Tuesday, September 29, 2020

    From HOME to HOME

    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 36.2 mi ride - GCC Ride for cancer #15 - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary spin for cancer - Sunday, September 27, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 53.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 53.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary spin for cancer - Friday, September 25, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 35.3 mi ride - GCC Ride for cancer #13 - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary spin for cancer - Wednesday, September 23, 2020

    From home to home

    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary spin for cancer - Tuesday, September 22, 2020

    From home to home

    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - GCC Ride for cancer #12 - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 51.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 51.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary spin for cancer - Monday, September 21, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary spin for cancer - Saturday, September 19, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 56.4 mi ride - GCC Ride for cancer #10 - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary spin for cancer - Wednesday, September 16, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - GCC ride for cancer #9 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary spin for cancer - Tuesday, September 15, 2020

    From home to home

    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary Ride for cancer - Monday, September 14, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 72.2 mi ride - GCC Ride for Cancer #7 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary Spin - Saturday, September 12, 2020

    From home to home

    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary Spin - Friday, September 11, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 40.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary Spin - Wednesday, September 9, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary Spin - Tuesday, September 8, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary Spin - Saturday, September 5, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary Spin - Friday, September 4, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary Spin - Thursday, September 3, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary Spin - Wednesday, September 2, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Stationary spin - Tuesday, September 1, 2020

    From home to home

    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - GCC ride for cancer #4 - Monday, September 7, 2020

    From Mililani Tech Park to Mililani Tech Park

    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 66.4 mi ride - GCC Ride for cancer #3 - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 51.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 45 days ago
  • 35.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 48 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 48 days ago
Donate Now