Jeri Ellis

4years
Jeri Ellis
Riding for The Big E and my favorite Unicorn
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 484.8 mi My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 1696th
  • State: 43rd in GA
I've raised $1,503.08 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

The Big E and my favorite Unicorn

The Big E and my favorite Unicorn

My Story

17 Jan 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 42.5 mi ride - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Logged this ride 9 hours ago
  • 24.7 mi ride - Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 34.8 mi ride - Wednesday, September 22, 2021
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Tuesday, September 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Monday, September 20, 2021
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 32.6 mi ride - Friday, September 17, 2021
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 23.6 mi ride - Monday, September 13, 2021
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Friday, September 10, 2021
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Thursday, September 9, 2021
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
Donate Now