Jess Manuel

Jess Manuel
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 629.4 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 41st
  • State: 2nd in NJ
I've raised $7,610 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jess

My Challenge

  • 21.4 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 hours ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 31.3 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 31.4 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 41.2 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 31.4 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 46 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 48 days ago
  • 35.5 mi ride - JESS MANUEL - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
Donate Now