John Gaillard

John Gaillard
Riding in memory of Honor of Landen Sapien
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 434.2 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 240th
  • State: 6th in SC
I've raised $3,828.56 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Honor of Landen Sapien

Honor of  Landen Sapien

Landen is really SuperMan in my book. Please contribute to help rid the world of cancer, so kids can be kids without needing to deal with this terrible disease! God Bless

My Story

12 Apr 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer and I need your support!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be LIVING LIFE , not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 15.1 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, November 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - France - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 23.9 mi ride - London - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - France - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - Build Me Up - Sneaky - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Build Me Up - Halvfems - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 9.8 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - London - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 19.7 mi ride - 10-12wk FTP Builder Week 3 Day 4 - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Innsbruck - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - 3x15 FTP Intervals - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - London - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Innsbruck - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Gran Fondo - Taper Time - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - London - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - NYC - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Gran Fondo - Endurance Free Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Gran Fondo - Progressive Ramps - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • Finishing Strong
    28 Sep 2020

    Hey, thanks for all my sponsors this year. I am a little behind on miles due to travel and a pulled hamstring, but going to continue to ride as much the next three days and after to meet my commitment. Have a blessed week.

    All the best,

    John

    Posted 68 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - 2x30 FTP Intervals - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Gran Fondo - Step-Down Intervals - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - 90min Riders Choice - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - KICKR Core JG - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 36.5 mi ride - First Long Ride Since Wreck - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Gran Fondo - Endurance Free Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - KICKR Core JG - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - France - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 108 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 109 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 111 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 113 days ago
Donate Now