Joseph Mirocke

Joseph Mirocke
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,061.9 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3228th
  • State: 153rd in PA
I've raised $1,065.89 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Joseph

My Challenge

  • 33.0 mi ride - Expresso - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Expresso - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Expresso - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 40.3 mi ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 38.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Expresso - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 37.0 mi ride - Expresso - The Catacombs! - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 36.6 mi ride - Expresso - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - spin/expresso - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 34.5 mi ride - Expresso - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 38.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - Expresso - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Expresso - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 37.0 mi ride - Expresso - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - Expresso - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Spin/Expresso - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - Various Expresso Rides - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 39.8 mi ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Confused Miles - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 41 days ago
  • 37.4 mi ride - Stormy Hollow/Monkey Pass (2) - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - tired ride!!!!!!!!! - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 45.3 mi ride - Various Expresso Rides - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 37.0 mi ride - Spin class/Apple Cobbler - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 40.6 mi ride - Stormy Hollow/Monkey Pass (2) - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 36.0 mi ride - Spin/Canyon Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 31.3 mi ride - Monkey Pass/Raven's Roost/other - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Odyssey/Monkey Pass/Moody Ambush - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
Donate Now