Joshua T Carter

Joshua T Carter
Riding in memory of Jacob Morrison
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in TX
I've raised $0 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Jacob Morrison

Jacob Morrison

In honor of Jacob Morrison who lost his 3rd fight with cancer at 19.

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Joshua

My Challenge

  • 16.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 29.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Recumbent Spinbike - Tour de France: Aloe d'Huez - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 23.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 33.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 24.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 17.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
Donate Now