Liam Taylor

Liam Taylor
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 77.7 mi My goal is 125 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 12798th
  • State: 313th in CO
I've raised $139.73 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Liam

My Challenge

  • 7.1 mi ride - Sept 16 - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Dakota ride - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Monday sweat - Monday, September 13, 2021
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Sept 12 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Sunrise sweat - Saturday, September 11, 2021
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Sept 9 - Thursday, September 9, 2021
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Sept 8th - Wednesday, September 8, 2021
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - For Karen - Tuesday, September 7, 2021
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Sept 3rd - Friday, September 3, 2021
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Sept 2 - Thursday, September 2, 2021
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
Donate Now