Lisa Kurecz-Fredricks

Lisa Kurecz-Fredricks
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 700 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 38th
  • State: 4th in NH
I've raised $380.88 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Lisa

My Challenge

  • 5.7 mi ride - NRRT1 - Monday, April 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - 45 min Rock Ride with Jenn Sherman - Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - 45 min Low Impact Ride with Hannah Marie Corbin - Sunday, April 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, April 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - 30 min Low Impact Ride with Christine D'Ercole - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - 30 min Pop Ride with Emma Lovewell - Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - 30 min Groove Ride with Cody Rigsby - Tuesday, April 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - 30 min Advanced Beginner Ride with Jenn Sherman - Wednesday, April 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - 45 min Rock Ride with Jenn Sherman - Tuesday, April 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - 60 min #MyMixtape Ride with Jenn Sherman - Sunday, April 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - 60 min HRZ Endurance Ride with Christine D'Ercole - Saturday, March 31, 2018
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - 45 min Metrics Ride with Ally Love - Friday, March 30, 2018
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - 30 min 80s Ride with Jenn Sherman - Wednesday, March 28, 2018
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - 45 min 90s Pop Ride with Cody Rigsby - Wednesday, March 28, 2018
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - 45 min Low Impact Ride with Jennifer Jacobs - Monday, March 26, 2018
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 14.8 mi ride - 60 min HRZ Threshold Ride with Christine D'Ercole - Saturday, March 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - 10 min Cool Down Ride with Christine D'Ercole - Thursday, March 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - 30 min HIIT Ride with Christine D'Ercole - Thursday, March 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - 10 min Low Impact Ride with Jenn Sherman - Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - 45 min Rock Ride with Jenn Sherman - Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - 60 min #MyMixtape Ride with Jenn Sherman - Sunday, March 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 60 min HRZ Threshold Ride with Christine D'Ercole - Saturday, March 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - 45 min Rock Ride with Jenn Sherman - Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - 45 min #CrankItUp with Christine D'Ercole - Monday, March 5, 2018
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - 60 min 80s Ride with Jennifer Jacobs - Saturday, March 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - 60 min Power Zone Endurance Ride with Denis Morton - Thursday, March 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - 60 min #MyMixtape Ride with Jenn Sherman - Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - 45 min #CrankItUp with Christine D'Ercole - Monday, February 26, 2018
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - 30 min Advanced Beginner Ride with Christine D'Ercole - Thursday, February 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - 30 min Groove Ride with Emma Lovewell - Thursday, February 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - 30 min PyeongChang Ride with Robin Arzon - Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - 45 min PyeongChang Ride with Robin Arzon - Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 0.6 mi ride - 45 min PyeongChang Ride with Robin Arzon - Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - 45 min 80s Pop Ride with Ally Love - Monday, February 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - 30 min PyeongChang Ride with Robin Arzon - Monday, February 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - 45 min PyeongChang Ride with Robin Arzon - Saturday, February 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - 45 min Rock Ride with Jenn Sherman - Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • Donations
    5 Feb 2018

    Thanks all for the donations so far! Got a ways to go & June is still far off, but it never hurts to start early for donations for these sweet kids!

    Check out my page if you get the chance...just remember, every little bit helps these sweeties.

    https://greatcyclechallenge.com/Riders/LisaKurecz-Fredricks

    Posted 79 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - 60 min Football Pregame Ride with Jenn Sherman - Sunday, February 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - 30 min Country Ride with Hannah Marie Corbin - Thursday, February 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - 20 min 80s Ride with Emma Lovewell - Friday, January 26, 2018
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - 45 min 90s Ride with Ally Love - Friday, January 26, 2018
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - 10 min Cool Down Ride with Denis Morton - Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - 30 min Power Zone Endurance Ride with Denis Morton - Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - 45 min 90s Pop Ride with Cody Rigsby - Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - 45 min Classic Rock Ride with Christine D'Ercole - Monday, January 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - 60 min Football Pregame Ride with Jenn Sherman - Sunday, January 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - 30 min Country Ride with Ally Love - Friday, January 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - 20 min Intervals Ride with Emma Lovewell - Friday, January 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - 20 min Groove Ride with Emma Lovewell - Friday, January 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - 15 min Paris Scenic Ride - Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - 30 min HIIT Ride with Christine D'Ercole - Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - 10 min Cool Down Ride with Denis Morton - Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - 30 min Intervals & Arms Ride with Denis Morton - Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
Donate Now