Luke Pack

Luke Pack
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 100 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in AL
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Luke

My Challenge

  • 6.7 mi ride - 6.66mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - 10.16mi Road Cycling - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - 10.79mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - 10.19mi Road Cycling - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - 10.90mi Road Cycling - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - 10.21mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - 10.50mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - 10.21mi Road Cycling - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - 10.80mi Road Cycling - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - 4.65mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - 2.40mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - 4.65mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - 4.22mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - 3.65mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - 6.80mi Road Cycling - Friday, June 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - 10.22mi Road Cycling - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - 10.2 mi Bike Ride - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - 11.40mi Road Cycling - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - 5.68mi Road Cycling - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - 9.55mi Road Cycling - Friday, May 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - 11.41mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - 11.20mi Road Cycling - Monday, May 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - 10.12mi Road Cycling - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - 9.98mi Road Cycling - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - 1.26mi Road Cycling - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - 10.27mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - 15.97mi Road Cycling - Sunday, May 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - 11.12mi Road Cycling - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - 7.44mi Road Cycling - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - 5.76mi Road Cycling - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - 12.48mi Road Cycling - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - 10.77mi Road Cycling - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - 10.31mi Road Cycling - Friday, April 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - 8.00mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - 7.90mi Road Cycling - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - 11.62mi Road Cycling - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - 15.31mi Road Cycling - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - Still cool... Not pleasant with a drippy nose - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 215 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - 1.71mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - 3.15mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - 20.23mi Road Cycling - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 242 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - 3.19mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 246 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - 20.38mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 260 days ago
  • 14.7 mi ride - 14.70mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 261 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - 10.35mi Road Cycling - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 269 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - 20.47mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 274 days ago
  • 19.1 mi ride - 19.13mi Road Cycling - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 284 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - 10.61mi Road Cycling - Saturday, September 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 286 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - 20.42mi Road Cycling - Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 287 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - 1.66mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 289 days ago
Donate Now