MK Reesor

MK Reesor
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 435.7 mi My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 4308th
  • State: 243rd in IL
  • My Team: 5th
I've raised $549.88 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

MK

My Challenge

  • 24.5 mi ride - Ride-23 Scattered Showers....Guess Where! - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 hours ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Ride 22- For my 4..PAMJ💚! - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Ride 21- Lunch - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Ride 20- $Beautiful$ - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Ride 19-For the Kids and their Families! - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 42.6 mi ride - Ride 18-Adventures North Branch River Trail - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - Ride 17-Summer Solstice - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Ride 16-Sweet 16!!! - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 29.5 mi ride - Ride 15-Faith Hope Love - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Ride 14-Monday Blues - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 24.2 mi ride - Ride 13-Forever GREEN!!!!! - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Ride12-It doesn’t get easier, you just get faster - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Ride 11-Late Night - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - Ride 10-Wheel Fun! - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 15 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Ride 9-I cannot pay it back, but I can pay it forward! - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Ride 8-Adding life to my days! - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Ride 7-Misty Journey - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 28.8 mi ride - Ride 6-The Fox - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Ride 5-Absolutely beautiful...now coffee! - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 20 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Ride 4-FOG, the sequel - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Ride 3-Fog Fog Everywhere Fog - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - Ride 2...cuz the doctor said - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Ride 1-Dedicated to all riders of “Team Wipfli” - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
Donate Now