Mark Luna

Mark Luna
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,529.9 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NY
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Mark

My Challenge

  • 7.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Blue Mountain - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 32.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 1.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 29.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Ride to the casa - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 53.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Ride home - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 44.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 37.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 32.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 33.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 72.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 45.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 83.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Afternoon warmup ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 24.8 mi ride - Ride to Brooklyn - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 26.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 49.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 17.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 17.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 32.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 61.0 mi ride - Ride to Nyack then BK - Tuesday, September 8, 2020

    From GWB to Nyack to Nyack to BK

    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 67.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 42.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 31.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Ride to Prospect Park - Tuesday, September 1, 2020

    From GWB to Prospect Park to Prospect Park to GWB

    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - GWB to Wood-Ridge,NJ - Friday, September 4, 2020

    From GWB to Wood-Ridge,NJ to Wood-Ridge,NJ to GWB

    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 43.0 mi ride - Ride to Nyack - Wednesday, September 2, 2020

    From GWB to Nyack 9W to Mario Cuomo Bridge to 9A GWB

    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Excuse for a beer ride - Monday, August 31, 2020

    From Fort Washington Avenue and 181 Street to Prospect Park to Prospect Park to Fort Washington Avenue and 181 Street

    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Ride to Wood-Ridge, NJ to play Basketball - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 42.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 38.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
Donate Now