Richard Hester

Richard Hester
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 137.3 mi My goal is 1,500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in LA
I've raised $0 My goal is $1,500 Donate Now

My Story

29 Apr 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

1000 miles. At least 33 miles a day. All while working 12 hour shifts most days. With the hellacious New Orleans heat and humidity.

Help a brotha help the kids.

よろしくお願いします🙇🏾‍♂️

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 2.2 mi ride - 夜のライド - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - 夜のライド - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - 午後のライド - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - 午後のライド - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - 午後のライド - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - 午後のライド - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 1.2 mi ride - 朝のライド - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - 夕方のライド - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 1.2 mi ride - 朝のライド - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - 午後のライド - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - 朝のライド - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - 夜のライド - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - 夜のライド - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - 午後のライド - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - 午後のライド - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 1.2 mi ride - 朝のライド - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - 夕方のライド - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - 夜のライド - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - 夕方のライド - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - 朝のライド - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 1.2 mi ride - 午後のライド - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 1.2 mi ride - 午後のライド - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - 夜のライド - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - 夕方のライド - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - 朝のライド - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - 夕方のライド - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 1.2 mi ride - 朝のライド - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - 夕方のライド - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - 朝のライド - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - 午後のライド - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 0.9 mi ride - ランチタイム ライド - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - 朝のライド - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - 夜のライド - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - 夕方のライド - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 0.8 mi ride - 夕方のライド - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 0.6 mi ride - 朝のライド - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 1.2 mi ride - Cycling - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Cycling - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Cycling - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 2.9 mi ride - Cycling - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - Cycling - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Cycling - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 40.9 mi ride - Cycling - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
Donate Now