Sandy Jakubowski

Sandy Jakubowski
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 2,724.6 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 22980th
  • State: 1614th in FL
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $25.88 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Sandy

My Challenge

  • 47.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 43.9 mi ride - Up to Keeler north - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 55.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 50.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 50.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 60.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 51.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 45.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Trying to get Eta's tailwinds...had a flat tire in Stone Creek - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 60.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 48.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 42.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 56.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 55.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 50.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 53.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 58.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 35.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 52.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 45.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 46.5 mi ride - Rode out to see day 2 of the FL championship race..saw the pro's go out - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 62.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 53.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 51.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 42.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 50.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 47.1 mi ride - Pre-shot shake out if the knee and if course it doesn't hurt! Go figure! - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 52.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 0.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 50.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 48.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 51.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 50.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Horse drawn wagon at Live Oak Stud...could it have been Chester Webber - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 46.1 mi ride - Talking knee - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 29.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Jaunt thru Lil Mexico - Thursday, September 10, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 46.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 53.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 38.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 46.1 mi ride - Wind I hate it. Feeder bands from Sally...rain got me 5 houses from home! - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 55.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 48.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 53.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Jaunt around Lil Mexico - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 50.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Me the turkeys and the drunken squirrel - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 56.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Solo ride - Friday, September 4, 2020

    From Home

    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 66.1 mi ride - Irenes fiber birthday ride, 2 crashes,a flat tire, a near crash and a non working gas gun - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 50.2 mi ride - The donut hole - Tuesday, September 1, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 84 days ago
Donate Now