Sean Flynn

Sean Flynn
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 307th
  • State: 3rd in RI
I've raised $1,220 My goal is $1,500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Sean

My Challenge

  • 16.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 17 hours ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Morning spin - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Night Spin - Wednesday, July 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, July 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Night spin - Monday, July 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 44.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 19.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 65.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 35 days ago
  • 19.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Afternoon Spin - Sunday, July 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 51.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 44 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 44 days ago
Donate Now