Sheila Rosier

Sheila Rosier
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 887.1 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 6th
  • State: 1st in WV
I've raised $2,814.59 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Sheila

My Challenge

  • 30.1 mi ride - Thursday, July 5, 2018
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 22.6 mi ride - Monday, July 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 28.8 mi ride - Saturday, June 30, 2018
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 18 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - Friday, June 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Friday, June 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 34.7 mi ride - Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Monday, June 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Monday, June 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 28.6 mi ride - Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Friday, June 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 27.6 mi ride - Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 20 Jun 2018

    Ten days and 205 miles remaining.....please support my Ride to Fight Kids' Cancer as you are able. greatcyclechallenge.com/Riders/SheilaRosier

    Thanks!

    Posted 28 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 31.3 mi ride - Monday, June 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 22.6 mi ride - Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 19.6 mi ride - Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 22.7 mi ride - Friday, June 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Thursday, June 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 35 days ago
  • 28.9 mi ride - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 35 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 39.7 mi ride - Monday, June 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 9 Jun 2018

    Fundraising is off to a slow start, but I’m really racking up the miles!

    Posted 39 days ago
  • 34.8 mi ride - Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 47.8 mi ride - Friday, June 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 33.2 mi ride - Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 34.4 mi ride - Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - Monday, June 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
Donate Now