Tiffany Pila

Tiffany Pila
Riding in memory of All Children fighting!
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 163.3 mi My goal is 170 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 2096th
  • State: 144th in FL
I've raised $1,290.78 My goal is $1,500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

All Children fighting!

All Children fighting!

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Tiffany

My Challenge

  • 5.5 mi ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 hours ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Saturday - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - 20min - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - 30 - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - 20min - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - 45 min - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 62 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 71 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 74 days ago
Donate Now