Timothy Prol

Timothy Prol
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 150 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 5th
  • State: 1st in NJ
I've raised $2,115.47 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Timothy

My Challenge

  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 43 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 45 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 107 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
Donate Now