Timothy Prol

Timothy Prol
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 150 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 18th
  • State: 196th in NJ
I've raised $279.47 My goal is $1,500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Timothy

My Challenge

  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 43 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
Donate Now