Tone Rabang Chastain

Tone Rabang Chastain
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 400 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in WA
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Tone

My Challenge

  • 36.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 51.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 38.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 27.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 13.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Night Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 34.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 9.8 mi ride - Night Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - #5 - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - #4th ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 33.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 34.4 mi ride - #2nd ride round trip everson #1st Time that far no hands - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - #1st official ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
Donate Now