Tone Rabang Chastain

Tone Rabang Chastain
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 400 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in WA
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Tone

My Challenge

  • 36.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 260 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 266 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 268 days ago
  • 51.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 273 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 274 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 275 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 275 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 277 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 279 days ago
  • 38.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 279 days ago
  • 27.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 282 days ago
  • 13.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 283 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 284 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 286 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 288 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 289 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Night Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 290 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 295 days ago
  • 34.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 296 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 297 days ago
  • 9.8 mi ride - Night Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 298 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - #5 - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 299 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - #4th ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 299 days ago
  • 33.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 300 days ago
  • 34.4 mi ride - #2nd ride round trip everson #1st Time that far no hands - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 301 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - #1st official ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 301 days ago
Donate Now