ThảoTâm Trần

ThảoTâm Trần
Riding in memory of Van Tran
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 100 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 18th
  • State: 8th in NE
I've raised $110 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Van Tran

I will ride for you this year my aunt. I’m helping you to fight breast cancer you had recently.

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

ThảoTâm

My Challenge

  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Expresso - City Express - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - Expresso - City Express - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Expresso - Outlaw Rock - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Expresso - Rabbit Run - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Expresso - Catacombs - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Expresso - Dragon Fire - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Expresso - Catacombs - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Expresso - Catacombs - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Expresso - Catacombs - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Expresso - Quicksilver - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Expresso - Quicksilver - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Expresso - Quicksilver - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Expresso - Falcon Flight - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Expresso - Oh Mama - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Expresso - Savage Revenge - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Expresso - Lost Valley - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Expresso - Lost Valley - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Expresso - Lost Valley - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Expresso - Lost Valley - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - Expresso - Lost Valley - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Expresso - Savage Revenge - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Expresso - Lost Valley - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Expresso - Gut Buster - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Expresso - City Express - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - Expresso - Expresso Speedway - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Expresso - Expresso Speedway - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Expresso - Expresso Speedway - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Expresso - Expresso Speedway - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Expresso - Expresso Speedway - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Expresso - Expresso Speedway - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Expresso - Expresso Speedway - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Expresso Bike - Sunday, November 10, 2019

    From Southwest YMCA

    Logged this ride 150 days ago
Donate Now