Victor Leyva

Victor Leyva
Riding for Sol leyva
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 804.4 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2427th
  • State: 260th in CA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,179.82 My goal is $1,500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Sol leyva

Sol leyva

Running for the a little angels!!! My heart for Callie she is my inspiration hasta el cielo correremos x ti y por ellos!!!!!🙏🏻🙏🏻😇😇❤️❤️

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Victor

My Challenge

  • 18.6 mi ride - Spin bike - Tuesday, September 29, 2020

    From Gcc to Gcc

    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Spin bike - Monday, September 28, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Spin bike - Sunday, September 27, 2020

    From Hm to Hm

    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Saturday light day legs pain!!!🙏🏻🙏🏻🚴🏼‍♂️🚴🏼‍♂️🚴🏼🚴🏼🚴🏼‍♀️🚴🏼‍♀️😇😇 - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Spin bike - Friday, September 25, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 32.6 mi ride - Spin bike - Thursday, September 24, 2020

    From Hm to Hm

    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Spin bike - Wednesday, September 23, 2020

    From Gcc to Gcc

    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Spin bike - Tuesday, September 22, 2020

    From Gcc to Gcc

    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Spin bike - Monday, September 21, 2020

    From Hm to Hm

    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Outdoor Sunday - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Spin bike - Sunday, September 20, 2020

    From Hm to Hm

    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Spin bike - Saturday, September 19, 2020

    From Hm to Hm

    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - GCC spin bike - Friday, September 18, 2020

    From Gcc to Gcc

    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Gcc - Thursday, September 17, 2020

    From Glendale college to Glendale college

    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Spin bike - Wednesday, September 16, 2020

    From Hm to Hm

    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Spin - Wednesday, September 16, 2020

    From Glendale cc to Glendalecc

    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 37.3 mi ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 37.3 mi ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 32.6 mi ride - Spin Bike - Monday, September 14, 2020

    From Hm to Hm

    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 37.3 mi ride - Spin Bike - Sunday, September 13, 2020

    From Hm to Hm

    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Saturday outdoor - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Spin bike - Saturday, September 12, 2020

    From Hm to Hm

    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Spin bike - Friday, September 11, 2020

    From Hm to Hm

    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 32.6 mi ride - Spin bike - Thursday, September 10, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Spin Bike - Wednesday, September 9, 2020

    From Hm to Hm

    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Spin bike - Tuesday, September 8, 2020

    From Hm to Hm

    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Spin bike - Monday, September 7, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Sunday too hot - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - Outdoor today so hot96• - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Spin Bike today - Friday, September 4, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 24.1 mi ride - Third day - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 27.1 mi ride - Second official day!!!🚴🏼‍♂️🚴🏼🚴🏼‍♀️😇😇🙏🏻🙏🏻 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 27.9 mi ride - First oficial day 9-1 -2020 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 87 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 143 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 149 days ago
Donate Now